Conference Program (Tentative)

December 7, 2020 - Monday

10:00-10:40 --- Welcome Speeches (pre-recorded) (10:00 UTC / 06:00 UTC-4 / 07:00 UTC-3 / 13:00 UTC+3 / 19:00 UTC+9)

10:50-11:50 --- Keynote Speech (online) (10:50 UTC / 06:50 UTC-4 / 07:50 UTC-3 / 13:50 UTC+3 / 19:50 UTC+9)

12:00-13:00 --- Paper Session (online) (12:00 UTC / 08:00 UTC-4 / 09:00 UTC-3 / 15:00 UTC+3 / 21:00 UTC+9)

13:10-13:50 --- APIKS Meeting (online) (13:10 UTC / 09:10 UTC-4 / 10:10 UTC-3 / 16:10 UTC+3 / 22:10 UTC+9)

14:00-15:00 --- Paper Session (online) (14:00 UTC / 10.00 UTC-4 / 11:00 UTC-3 / 17:00 UTC+3 / 23:00 UTC+9)

15:10-16:00 --- APIKS Meeting (online) (15:10 UTC / 11:10 UTC-4 / 12:10 UTC-3 / 18:10 UTC+3 / 24:10 UTC+9)

 

December 8, 2020 - Tuesday

10:00-11:00 --- Paper Session (online) (10:00 UTC / 06:00 UTC-4 / 07:00 UTC-3 / 13:00 UTC+3 / 19:00 UTC+9)

11:10-12:10 --- Keynote Speech (online) (11:10 UTC / 07:10 UTC-4 / 08:10 UTC-3 / 14:10 UTC+3 / 20:10 UTC+9)

12:20-13:20 --- Paper Session (online) (12:20 UTC / 08:20 UTC-4 / 09:20 UTC-3 / 15:20 UTC+3 / 21:20 UTC+9)

13:30-14:10 --- APIKS Meeting (online) (13:30 UTC / 09:30 UTC-4 / 10:30 UTC-3 / 16:30 UTC+3 / 22:30 UTC+9)

14:20-15:20 --- Paper Session (online) (14:20 UTC / 10.20 UTC-4 / 11:20 UTC-3 / 17:20 UTC+3 / 23:20 UTC+9)

15:30-16:30 --- APIKS Meeting (online) (15:30 UTC / 11:30 UTC-4 / 12:30 UTC-3 / 18:30 UTC+3 / 24:30 UTC+9)

 

December 9, 2020 - Wednesday

10:00-10:50 --- Comparative Study Session (online) (10:00 UTC / 06:00 UTC-4 / 07:00 UTC-3 / 13:00 UTC+3 / 19:00 UTC+9)

11:00-11:50 --- Comparative Study Session (online) (11:00 UTC / 07:00 UTC-4 / 08:00 UTC-3 / 14:00 UTC+3 / 20:00 UTC+9)

12:00-13:00 --- Mid-Day Break (12:00 UTC / 08:00 UTC-4 / 09:00 UTC-3 / 15:00 UTC+3 / 21:00 UTC+9)

13:00-13:50 --- Comparative Study Session (online) (13:00 UTC / 09:00 UTC-4 / 10:00 UTC-3 / 16:00 UTC+3 / 22:00 UTC+9)

14:00-14:50 --- Comparative Study Session (online) (14:00 UTC / 10.00 UTC-4 / 11:00 UTC-3 / 17:00 UTC+3 / 23:00 UTC+9)

15:00-15:30 --- Farewell and Closure (online) (15:00 UTC / 11:00 UTC-4 / 12:00 UTC-3 / 18:00 UTC+3 / 24:00 UTC+9)


29 Eylül 2020, Salı 20 defa okundu